custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Preston Hollow apartments! At Preston Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
09/26/2018


S
09/24/2018

Adrian & Juan are very kind and efficient when completing a request. They are the Best!

W
09/24/2018

I needed have my water heater replaced and they did within 3 days!

f
08/18/2018

Love living here! Been here since April be 2016 and it's only gotten better. Updates to pool has made it an amazing summer. But really it's all about the great office staff. Tiffany especially, so real and friendly

d
08/18/2018

Perfect. Fast, efficient and the job gets done!

C
08/03/2018

These apartments, management, grounds, maintenance, neighbors - have been better than any other place I've lived since moving to SLC. I loved the security of the front gates, the regular and beautiful grounds maintenance and even the quick responses of repairs (rarely needed). Tiffany has been extremely helpful throughout my entire stay - from signing and renewing my lease. I'd purchase a place in this community if I could. The only reason I moved was to purchase a condo a little farther south in the Murray area. I recommend Preston Hollow to everyone I know who's looking for a place to live! Thanks for everything!

M
07/11/2018

This place is great! My fiancé and I love the huge amount of storage, the big windows and the nicely sized 1-bedroom apartment we chose. However, our screen door doesn’t work very well, our air conditioner is broken, and our apartment smells like smoke. However, I know Preston hollow will fix whatever they are asked to do! Very impressed!

R
07/02/2018


J
06/20/2018

Tiffany has been nothing short of wonderful. Every time I have had a question she has answered it promptly. I've had plenty of questions and she always takes the time to answer them.

J
06/01/2018

The ladies in the office were always so kind and helpful. Every bump in the road we had was handled quickly and accurately.


Call Us
(801) 288-5100
Address
4150 South 300 East
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Closed Sundays