custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Preston Hollow apartments! At Preston Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/24/2023


m
05/28/2023

Nice place to live, well-kept common areas and lots of greenery and animals around!

J
05/26/2023

We rented this apartment for my in-laws and it has been absolutely amazing for them. They both use walkers and their apartment has no steps and has a walk in shower. The issues we have had with maintenance have been addressed quickly. I love having them so close to where we live and the girls in the office have bent over backwards to help when necessary. We couldn’t have asked for a better place for them. Thanks for everything

J
05/25/2023

i love my apartment here, awesome view and environment

A
05/25/2023

I moved to Phase II in March of this year (2023) and things have been great so far. Maintenance is quick to fix anything and if they need to come back they're back within the time they say. The office staff is always kind and helpful when I have called. They've even called to make sure maintenance requests have been taken care of satisfactorily and are still fixed. There's some construction as they join two properties but they have been very good about communicating what improvements are being done and how they will impact us. I'm looking forward to living here and hope things continue to go well!

A
05/25/2023

I moved to Phase II in March of this year (2023) and things have been great so far. Maintenance is quick to fix anything and if they need to come back they're back within the time they say. The office staff is always kind and helpful when I have called. They've even called to make sure maintenance requests have been taken care of satisfactorily and are still fixed. There's some construction as they join two properties but they have been very good about communicating what improvements are being done and how they will impact us. I'm looking forward to living here and hope things continue to go well! Update: It's November and I'm still very happy with maintenance response. My heater went out and they had HVAC here within a few hours and it was fixed.

z
05/25/2023

I moved into preston hollows apartments 2 months ago and I couldnt be happier :) very cute place to live with everything I could possibly need when it comes to housing!

M
05/22/2023

Verified Resident

Living at preston hollow apartment complex has been great. The staff at the leasing office is always super friendly and helpful with resolving any issues. The maintenance team has been quick to fix any problems and are always respectful when needing to enter the unit. They are pet friendly and have great areas for them outside. I enjoy the summers most with the pool and the grills that are open to use and share with the friendly neighbors of the complex.

J
05/21/2023

Beautiful community and the team is great! Lynn does a great job

E
05/17/2023

Beautiful gated community with nice apartments. Has a good little gym, pool, hot tub, and other amenities. Chose this place because it felt safe to me. Have had no issues with safety. Had a few small maintenance related things and maintenance was prompt. Within a week or getting things looked at. Even got a call from maintenance manager to be sure things had been followed up on.


Call Us
(844) 201-6591
Address
4150 South 300 East
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed