custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Preston Hollow apartments! At Preston Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
02/17/2024

This place is amazing! Wonderful staff, beautiful apartments and even the community here is amazing. The young lady Jessica upfront helped me with everything I needed and was really helpful and friendly! 100% recommend this place

K
02/13/2024

Verified Resident

These apartments are amazing! I love how spacious they are and how they have more than enough room to do everything I need!

K
02/13/2024

Verified Resident

These are some amazing apartments!! Everytime I have visited friends who live here I have nothing bad to say about them. I hope ypu guys keep making improvements to the apartments and im looking forward to seeing what changes are being made in the future!!

G
02/13/2024

Verified Resident

I love this place! I have lived here for months and it’s very friendly and the staff is very friendly and answer any questions you have. The young lady Jessica at the desk is very friendly and helped me with anything I needed! 100% recommend this place!

G
02/13/2024

Verified Resident

This place is great! I have lived here for months now and the people here are really friendly and nice. The lady upfront named Jessica was very friendly and helped me with all my questions. By far the best place I have lived!

D
02/03/2024


A
01/16/2024

Verified Resident

Preston hollow
Everyone in the office is always so kind and helpful if I need something or questions answered maintenance works hard and does not go un noticed property is nice quiet great neighbors my kids and I enjoy our time we've had here

S
01/16/2024

Verified Resident

The maintenance staff could not be more helpful! They are quick and efficient-my dishwasher broke and they were in the same day to replace it.

R
01/12/2024

A pretty good place overall. Our 3 bedroom apartment is much more spacious than I expected it to be. The windows are sealed very very poorly, so expect mold on your window sills and you’ll hear every word that people outside are saying. That would be my only complaint other than the new gym, I miss the variety of machines in the old one! The new gym only has 1 weight machine, but I think it’s still a work in progress since it was just built. The entry gates are also always broken, usually because people drive into them. But compared to my whole living experience here, these complaints are minute and don’t affect me too much. Overall I love the place and I’m glad I found it!

A
01/11/2024

Verified Resident

.
I have lived here almost 3 years office is always quick and helpful if I have a question or need something done maintenance is quick to try and solve the problem neighbors are great quite and peaceful.


Call Us
(844) 201-6591
Address
4150 South 300 East
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed