custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Preston Hollow apartments! At Preston Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Thank You for your prompt response to my maintenance request.

R
05/11/2022

Everything was easy and straightforward! If there was anything that wasn’t done or was being weird, there was a lot of communication from Preston Hollow to get it figured out! We love our new apartment and plan on staying for a long time!

H
04/13/2022

Verified Resident

Excellent
Kelsey is the best. She is always there when we need her. ❤️ we enjoy living here.

L
04/13/2022

Verified Resident

I have to give a shout out Kelsey!! Kelsey is compassionate and understanding when it comes to issues that arise, always willing to help with any questions!

H
01/27/2022

Toured here and loved the 1 bedroom floor plan with the fireplace. I will be returning in the summer time.

S
01/20/2022

Beautiful place to create an eternal family history

R
11/05/2021

Management, Please express my appreciation to Maintenance for the time and caring. Their kindness and thoughtfulness is so unusual in people that do manual labor and they definitely are busy but never complain. They leaves me feeling I am grateful to be living here. Thank you for your Service They are a blessing to have here at Preston Hollows. Robin Netto 332

j
11/04/2021

I lived here for the better part of six years. I thought is was an excellent place to live and never had anything to complain about.

D
09/20/2021

My son just moved in and it looks amazing. They are paying less on rent for a much bigger and nicer place.

W
08/20/2021

I needed have my water heater repaired and they did in less than 1 hour!


Call Us
(801) 288-5100
Address
4150 South 300 East
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Closed Sundays