custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Preston Hollow apartments! At Preston Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
07/20/2021

I've lived here for 2 years and have no major complaints. The management is super nice and takes care of maintenance requests quickly. My place is super cute and updated. They've been super fair about rent and charging for stuff. The community is gated at night, and a security company patrols during the evening. It's overall been very positive.

K
06/26/2021

Love this place

S
06/19/2021

Preston Hollow was a great tour experience! Cait helped me imagine myself living here. Model apartment is so cute and property seemed very quiet. Gated is a plus!

M
06/18/2021

Air conditioning went out during this awful heat wave. They were super quick and responsive to my maintenance request! They gave me a portable air conditioning unit to use until they installed the new AC unit the next day!

R
06/06/2021

Management, Please express my appreciation to the gentleman that came into my home and fixed my bedroom screen and saw I needed to have my dining room...

R
06/02/2021

Great and safe place to live apartments are spacious and management very nice!

N
05/24/2021

Very nice place! The staff are very helpful Brittany, Kate and Chelsea management is great the property is great!

R
05/14/2021

Upscale beauty

A
01/01/2021

A very nice place! And maintenance is fast and effective, Randy is the best!

C
12/19/2020

Maintenance did a wonderful job and in a timely manner.


Call Us
(801) 288-5100
Address
4150 South 300 East
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Closed Sundays