custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Preston Hollow apartments! At Preston Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
01/01/2021

A very nice place! And maintenance is fast and effective, Randy is the best!

C
12/19/2020

Maintenance did a wonderful job and in a timely manner.

J
12/05/2020


J
12/05/2020


C
12/03/2020

I found the staff to be very helpful and accommodating. I had many questions and they always responded quickly.

L
12/02/2020

This was a great complex to live in! Conveniently located, plenty of parking, and maintenance requests always handled super fast - really! One time the breaker to my apt lights fizzled out and the maintenance guy came that same night (must’ve been like 10 or 11pm) to fix it. They could have easily waited until business hours the next day to fix it, but they were very prompt and wanted to help make the fix as convenient as possible. I would definitely recommend this place.

H
11/23/2020

Leaving another review to express how awesome this place is! I renewed my lease for another year, and won $500 for doing it! They offer drawings like this all the time for different things. I never win anything and this is so awesome to win at this current time! On top of that it is just a great place to live. The office staff is the best, so helpful and friendly. Though I rarely have maintenance issues, when I do their awesome maintenance staff takes care of it so quickly. I love my apartment and the grounds are beautiful, I have never been happier at any place I've lived. Times have been rough but the staff at PH has truly made me feel cared for and important and I am forever grateful! Special shout out to Shauna, she is the absolute best!

B
11/12/2020

I love this place, management is very attentive to our needs & I feel at home everyday.

D
11/01/2020

The staff here was always very nice. The apartments are really cute for a decent price. All our maintenance requests were handled quickly. I would definitely recommend living here to any friends I have looking for an apartment.

K
10/21/2020



Call Us
(801) 288-5100
Address
4150 South 300 East
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Closed Sundays