custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Preston Hollow apartments! At Preston Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
01/11/2024

Verified Resident

.
I have lived here almost 3 years office is always quick and helpful if I have a question or need something done maintenance is quick to try and solve the problem neighbors are great quite and peaceful.

A
01/11/2024

Verified Resident

.
Almost my 3rd year here Office is always quick and helpful to answer any questions and comments I may have if there is a problem they are quick to send someone to help neighbors are all great peaceful and quiet and clean community .

I
01/10/2024

Verified Resident

5 stars!
An absolutely fantastic place! Me and my wife were looking around a lot of options around Salt Lake City and each time we often found a hair in the soup in each place. We drove around and came upon Preston Hallow. We stepped into the office a couple minutes right before they were going to close and Jessica was more than happy to stay a little later to fill me in on the community. We scheduled a time to check out a 1 bed apartment with my wife and we were impressed by the amount of square footage and also with the price. The area is safe, clean, and quiet. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!

M
01/10/2024

Verified Resident

Amazing staff
I had to move in quick and Jessica was so amazing at getting me in for a tour and getting all my documents signed really quick! They are always super responsive when I have questions and the property itself is well kept and maintained. Don’t love the price or the utility amounts, but otherwise I’ve enjoyed living here!

J
01/10/2024

Verified Resident

Preston Hollow
It was very easy to apply here. Took 2 days to get the approval and I’ve been at these apartments for 1 year and since then they are very easy to reach, also they get to their work orders very fast. Maintenance is very wonderful and respectful. I would recommend living here, management is very nice and thanks to Jess, my wife and I were able to get into an apartment as soon as possible. She made the process very easy and simple unlike other apartments.

A
01/10/2024

Verified Resident

Definitely recommend
From the very start of finding a new place Jess was amazing throughout the entire process, everyone we’ve talked to from the office have been so nice and helpful and the apartments are nice and big the kitchen is HUGE and haven’t had any issues with anything so far. Love these apartments so far!

S
01/10/2024

Verified Resident

Review of Preston Hollow (01/09/24)
Highly recommend moving here if you are looking for a clean, modern, and comfortable place to stay. The amenities are worth every penny, highly enjoy the Amazon hub and new gym. Staff here are excellent and super friendly too! 10/10.

S
01/10/2024

Verified Resident

Review of Preston Hollow (01/09/24)
Preston Hollow is a wonderful place to be. The staff make sure to make living here an excellent experience. They respond in a timely manner to both urgent and non-urgent matters. Staff are super friendly and reliable! The amenities here are excellent as well-- the new gym is amazing! I love having easy access to modern amenities like the Amazon hub and the pool areas. I would highly recommend looking no further than Preston Hollow if you are looking to rent. Completely worth it!

H
12/26/2023

Verified Resident

Great tour
It was a pleasure viewing the property. Jess was great.

J
12/20/2023



Call Us
(844) 201-6591
Address
4150 South 300 East
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed