custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Preston Hollow apartments! At Preston Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
11/23/2023


M
11/14/2023


L
10/18/2023

They were very easy to get a hold of and were always very helpful when we had any questions upon move-in. No issues here, which is a relief because I've had issues with previous apartments. This move-in was a breath of fresh air.

J
09/30/2023

Move in process was seamless. Jess, Mckaylee, and Kelsey took amazing care of me and worked with me to meet my specific needs. They’re fast at their response times and clear communicators. The move-in special was also a huge saver and selling point! Along with all the amenities, it is just hard to beat this much bang for your buck!

A
09/02/2023


J
08/29/2023

Thanks for everything done to get this issue resolved I appreciate the effort!

D
08/18/2023

IT WAS SO NICE TO MOVE INTO A CLEAN APPartMENt, Amanda was very nice, she welcome us in and anything we need it was done. The Preston Hall people were the same - Thank you❣️

C
07/18/2023

The whole move in experience was great! The leasing agent Jess was very nice and welcoming. Mckell was also very helpful, she answered all my questions and went beyond to help me during the weekend. The entire team was great and made me feel welcomed. The apartment was in great condition as well! The whole complex is very clean and orderly. I am pleased with moving into Preston Hollow.

A
07/02/2023

Excellent service, the attention of the workers in the extraordinary office! especially jess! very happy with our new apartment

J
06/24/2023



Call Us
(844) 201-6591
Address
4150 South 300 East
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed