custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Preston Hollow apartments! At Preston Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
02/23/2019

Nice place!

K
01/30/2019

These apartments are spacious and in a nice, centralized location. The office staff are very pleasant to interact with.

f
01/07/2019

I have lived at Preston Hollow for nearly 3 years and I have loved every bit of it. The entire front staff, as well as the maintenance staff, has always been so friendly, kind, and prompt. I haven't had to call maintenance very often because the apartments are well kept, but when I have had to call for something, they have been so fast at coming to get things done. Whenever I have had questions or concerns, they have been very kind to listen and fast with taking steps/giving me recommendations to solve them. They do renovations on their apartments, but it has never gotten excessively loud, nor has it been super early in the morning. The space in the apartments is great! I have lived in a 1-bedroom that has a giant indoor storage closet, which has been so nice. I also like that the 1-bedroom has an actual washroom. The pool is well kept and clean in the summer and it is seriously BEAUTIFUL with all of the flowers and vines they have planted. I have gone to the pool just to hang out, swim, or use the grills and it has been peaceful each time. The other residents I have met seem happy and they have been friendly and respectful. I have recommended Preston Hollow to many people that I hear of looking for an apartment because I have loved living there. I am more than happy to give them a 5-star review because I truly believe they deserve it and I would recommend this place to anyone.

G
01/03/2019

Tiffany was great getting my application processed quickly - Nice facilities and a great location for me. 6 months here and not one problem. Thank you!

m
12/17/2018

Tiffany is Great and I love my new home smooth process and they are great quite and clean community

B
12/07/2018


J
12/05/2018


C
11/02/2018

This place was superb to live. I liked the trees and every spring there is new ducklings around. By far the best thing at this place was the staff, I definitely will miss the friendliness of the staff. The only problem I had with the location is living on the east side next to main road there are people always taking off in loud, obnoxious cars and bikes all day and night. Obviously I don't blame the complex at all it's just an unfortunate thing that made me want to leave. Overall I enjoyed my time living here.

B
10/11/2018

Office staff is Great!

M
10/02/2018



Call Us
(801) 288-5100
Address
4150 South 300 East
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Closed Sundays