custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Preston Hollow apartments! At Preston Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
06/04/2024

I had a very good experience living at Preston Hollow! They responded quickly to an issue that I had. The community facilities were always clean and most importantly it was quiet. The only reason I moved is because I relocated out of state!

M
05/03/2024

Overall I really enjoyed living here. Staff is nice, maintenance comes out within a couple days when theres an issue, and the location is great. Amenities are great. The trash valet is nice but I really wish there was still at least a couple dumpsters on the property. We had a couple pest issues but other than that I don’t have many complaints. Only reason we moved is because we got an opportunity to live somewhere with no rent.

A
04/09/2024

Jessica the leasing consultant is super sweet and very knowledgeable. She is patient with me being a first time renter (I have a lot of questions). I have a one bedroom apartment and upon move in there were some little things here and there that I was concerned with and maintenance came in on the next business day to help me fix a majority of them. The maintenance guy was super nice and enjoyable to be around. I love how beautiful this complex is, and how quiet it is here! I am happy to pay what is needed for such a beautiful place to live in. A huge thank you to Jessica and Maintenance. I say they deserve a raise!

J
03/26/2024


D
03/25/2024


B
03/20/2024


L
03/08/2024

Verified Resident

Apartment
Mckaylee was incredible to deal with, very professional and understanding, she answered all of my questions in a timely matter and made a stressful process easy.

C
03/08/2024

mckaylee was so helpful & amazing!!

A
02/22/2024

Very attentive and quick to respond and follow up. Maintenance is definitely on the ball!

K
02/17/2024

These apartments are amazing everytime I visit friends I am always impressed by how good they look!!


Call Us
(844) 201-6591
Address
4150 South 300 East
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed