custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Preston Hollow apartments! At Preston Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
07/02/2022


g
06/30/2022


B
06/02/2022

Amazing costumer service, very clean, no hair was found anywhere, I also liked the wood furniture it was tasteful compared to other hotels with plastic and mix colored sofas lol.

Your maintenance individual was very friendly and professional. He was responsive and explained the situation in detail and made the appropriate repairs. Please let him know how much we appreciated him and the management team at Preston Hollow. Thank You.

Thank You for your prompt response to my maintenance request.

R
05/11/2022

Everything was easy and straightforward! If there was anything that wasn’t done or was being weird, there was a lot of communication from Preston Hollow to get it figured out! We love our new apartment and plan on staying for a long time!

H
04/13/2022

Verified Resident

Excellent
Kelsey is the best. She is always there when we need her. ❤️ we enjoy living here.

L
04/13/2022

Verified Resident

I have to give a shout out Kelsey!! Kelsey is compassionate and understanding when it comes to issues that arise, always willing to help with any questions!

A
01/31/2022


H
01/27/2022

Toured here and loved the 1 bedroom floor plan with the fireplace. I will be returning in the summer time.


Call Us
(844) 201-6591
Address
4150 South 300 East
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed