custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Preston Hollow apartments! At Preston Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
06/18/2021

Air conditioning went out during this awful heat wave. They were super quick and responsive to my maintenance request! They gave me a portable air conditioning unit to use until they installed the new AC unit the next day!

R
06/06/2021

Management, Please express my appreciation to the gentleman that came into my home and fixed my bedroom screen and saw I needed to have my dining room...

R
06/06/2021

Management, Please express my appreciation to the gentleman that came into my home and fixed my bedroom screen and saw I needed to have my dining room...

R
06/02/2021

Great and safe place to live apartments are spacious and management very nice!

R
05/26/2021

Management, Please express my appreciation to the gentleman that came into my home and fixed my bedroom screen and saw I needed to have my dining room blinds fixed. 1 was broken and the handle had broken so I could not take it anymore. His kindness and thoughtfulness is so unusual in people that do manual labor and he is definitely busy but never complains. He leaves me feeling I am grateful to be living here. Thank you for your Service . I apologize my medications cause me to forget names . He is a blessing to have here at Preston Hollows. Robin Netto 332

N
05/24/2021

Very nice place! The staff are very helpful Brittany, Kate and Chelsea management is great the property is great!

R
05/14/2021

Upscale beauty

C
05/14/2021


O
05/12/2021

I will miss the pond and wildlife.

O
05/12/2021



Call Us
(844) 201-6591
Address
4150 South 300 East
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed