custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Preston Hollow apartments! At Preston Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
08/10/2020


C
07/21/2020

The staff have been very pleasant with me and willing to address my concerns very quickly. The overall move-in experience has been very smooth and painless.

J
07/08/2020


B
05/29/2020

I have not lived in an apartment in many years. To say I was nervous while searching for a place would be an understatement. However, the wonderful office staff at Preston Hollow were very friendly and proffessional and I signed my lease 4 months ago. Living here has been a great experiance - the apartment is open and roomy and the property is beautifully landscaped. This is perhaps one of the most peaceful places I have lived. The units are very well maintained and the 2 minor maintinance requests I submitted were addressed in a prompt and courtious manner by the awsome maintinance team. I would highly recommend anyone looking for an apartment stop by and check it out. You will not be disappointed

B
05/27/2020

I have not lived in an apartment in many years. To say I was nervous while searching for a place would be an understatement. However, the wonderful office staff at Preston Hollow were very warm and proffessional and I signed my lease 4 months ago. Living here has been a great experiance - the apartment is open and roomy and the property is beautifully landscaped. This is perhaps one of the most peaceful places I have lived. The units are very well maintained and the 2 minor maintinance requests I submitted were addressed in a prompt and courtious manner by the awsome maintinance team. I would highly recommend anyone looking for an apartment stop by and check it out. You will not be disappointed

J
04/22/2020

Verified Resident

addressing tenant concerns
I have to give a shout out to our new complex agents on their quick response to address ongoing issues and disruptions within our complex. I truly appreciate their willingness to listen to the tenants and address urgent matters that disrupt this quiet community. Thank you so much Alex and Shauna for taking care of the issue at hand. I have lived in this complex for over 5 years now and it has been an outstanding place to call home. I would not change a thing! Thanks again for all you do in making our community enjoyable, safe, and comforting, and look forwards to many years to come. You guys rock! Jill

J
04/22/2020

I have to give a shout out to all of the gals in the office along with the maintenance crew. Tiffany, the leasing agent, is very compassionate and understanding when it comes to issues that arise. She constantly has a smile on her face and is the first person you see when walking into the office. It truly is a breath of fresh air compared to the agents I have met throughout my apartment rental history. Jeannette and Laura are nothing short than amazing as well. These gals have made the 4 years of residing at this complex truly outstanding. I have never lived in a better place than Preston Hollow ever! I can honestly say that wholeheartedly. The maintenance guys are quick to address and complete work that needs to be done throughout the complex. I have never had a problem with work not being completed in a timely manner. Thanks guys for all that you do!

D
03/09/2020


K
02/13/2020

Just renewed my lease for another year. The shared facilities are wonderful, as is the Preston Hollow staff. From front desk to the incredible maintenance staff, we feel valued as residents and repairs are always done expediently and perfectly. The apartment is also great! Spacious, nice location, and affordable for the area and amenities offered. Proud to call PH home, and looking forward to another year of happy living :)

B
02/06/2020

Thank you Alex for everything you've done for us. Thank you to the maintenance for trying to help us even at odd hours. The apartment is beautiful! Very quiet. We're love it here!


Call Us
(844) 201-6591
Address
4150 South 300 East
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed