custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Preston Hollow apartments! At Preston Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
02/13/2020

Just renewed my lease for another year. The shared facilities are wonderful, as is the Preston Hollow staff. From front desk to the incredible maintenance staff, we feel valued as residents and repairs are always done expediently and perfectly. The apartment is also great! Spacious, nice location, and affordable for the area and amenities offered. Proud to call PH home, and looking forward to another year of happy living :)

B
02/06/2020

Thank you Alex for everything you've done for us. Thank you to the maintenance for trying to help us even at odd hours. The apartment is beautiful! Very quiet. We're love it here!

j
02/06/2020

Very pretty surroundings, kind neighbors and awesome management. Thank you Alex for everything 😁

M
02/01/2020

Verified Resident

resident
The office staff is wonderful at Preston Hollow. So is the maintenance man. I feel safe, and my issues are addressed promptly.

A
01/29/2020

Verified Resident

It's a nice place to live.
Staff is kind and friendly, maintenance is fixed in a timely manner. Your able to find parking at all hours. It's also extremely quiet expecially being close to state street. I also love they will work with you if you plan on buying a house which is something I wouldn't of though an apartment would do.

J
01/25/2020

Verified Resident

Love it!
I love living here! :)

B
01/25/2020

I love this place, management is very attentive to our needs & I feel at home everyday.

A
01/24/2020

I have loved living here! The staff is so sweet and the maintenance is on top of it! I would recommend it to everyone!

J
01/24/2020

Verified Resident

Loved living here
This complex has been amazing to live in the last 4 years when I moved to Utah with my roommate. I am only moving out due to getting married. But the staff here have been amazing. Thank you Preston Hollow for the wonderful years and memories

T
01/17/2020

Verified Resident

My Experience
I have been living here at Preston Hollow for 3 years, there is a reason why I keep renewing my lease, its a nice community near freeways and shopping stores. We spend alot of time playing pool in the club house. My wife loves it here and my kids are growing up here. Very friendly staff. I don't see leaving this community anytime soon.


Call Us
(844) 201-6591
Address
4150 South 300 East
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed