custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Preston Hollow apartments! At Preston Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
01/10/2017


F
06/30/2016

I have lived at Preston Hollow for nearly 3 years and I have loved every bit of it. The entire front staff, as well as the maintenance staff, has always been so friendly, kind, and prompt. I haven't had to call maintenance very often because the apartments are well kept, but when I have had to call for something, they have been so fast at coming to get things done. Whenever I have had questions or concerns, they have been very kind to listen and fast with taking steps/giving me recommendations to solve them. They do renovations on their apartments, but it has never gotten excessively loud, nor has it been super early in the morning. The space in the apartments is great! I have lived in a 1-bedroom that has a giant indoor storage closet, which has been so nice. I also like that the 1-bedroom has an actual washroom. The pool is well kept and clean in the summer and it is seriously BEAUTIFUL with all of the flowers and vines they have planted. I have gone to the pool just to hang out, swim, or use the grills and it has been peaceful each time. The other residents I have met seem happy and they have been friendly and respectful. I have recommended Preston Hollow to many people that I hear of looking for an apartment because I have loved living there. I am more than happy to give them a 5-star review because I truly believe they deserve it and I would recommend this place to anyone.

N
10/31/2015


M
06/24/2015


P
04/01/2015

First off they are very pet friendly here. Though I was upset that they never built the dog park that was supposed to be built shortly after my move in. Great floor plans and tons of space in all the rooms! Maintenance was always fast to fix any of my work-orders. And the staff at the office super friendly.

S
03/30/2015

This a great place to live! It's very pretty, quite and well taken care of for the most part. Management is nice and apartment maintenance has been good....

A
11/23/2014

Pros: Nice floor plans Big closet spaces Friendly staff Quick maintenance Thick walls and quiet for the most part Onsite laundry Washer/dryer hook ups Cons: None so far! I just moved in and so far so good. I've had a couple maintenance requests and they've all been handled fairly quickly. All within 2-5 business days. I haven't had the issues of disrespect from the staff as some other reviewers. Everyone I've dealt with has been super friendly, caring and personable. I'm excited about my new place and I hope my experience remains great! If it takes a turn for the worse I will update my review. It's a super quiet place- i hardly ever hear my neighbors. Huge closet spaces (at least in the smaller one bedroom floor plan). I love the layout of my place. The gym is small but it has enough to get in a decent workout.

A
11/23/2014

Pros: Nice floor plans Big closet spaces Friendly staff Quick maintenance Thick walls and quiet for the most part Onsite laundry Washer/dryer hook ups Cons: None so far! I just moved in and so far so good. I've had a couple maintenance requests and they've all been handled fairly quickly. All within 2-5 business days. I haven't had the issues of disrespect from the staff as some other reviewers. Everyone I've dealt with has been super friendly, caring and personable. I'm excited about my new place and I hope my experience remains great! If it takes a turn for the worse I will update my review. It's a super quiet place- i hardly ever hear my neighbors. Huge closet spaces (at least in the smaller one bedroom floor plan). I love the layout of my place. The gym is small but it has enough to get in a decent workout.

N
02/18/2011

Moved in at the beginning of February. Love the floorplan of the 1 bedroom. Office staff seems great, Laura in particular. My neighbors are all quiet and respectful. The buildings and grounds are well maintained So far I'm very happy to come home here.

S
02/07/2011



Call Us
(844) 201-6591
Address
4150 South 300 East
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed