custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Preston Hollow apartments! At Preston Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
03/14/2018

Lived here for nearly 2 years. Love it, love the apartment and the grounds. Friendly staff. Only downsides is the wait for some things to be done either in the apartment or on the grounds.

M
03/14/2018

Lived here for nearly 2 years. Love it, love the apartment and the grounds. Friendly staff. Only downsides is the wait for some things to be done either in the apartment or on the grounds.

D
02/23/2018


S
12/08/2017


N
10/25/2017

Moved in at the beginning of February. Love the floorplan of the 1 bedroom. Office staff seems great, Laura in particular. My neighbors are all quiet and respectful. The buildings and grounds are well maintained So far I'm very happy to come home here.

T
10/18/2017


K
10/16/2017


S
09/14/2017


n
03/16/2017

This place has been great! It's so hard to find a place where it's pet friendly, washer dryer hook up! The other review where she writes she loves the layout and open apartments she under sells it! My two piece couch, love seat, ottoman, and entertainment center all fit in the living room and I have the smallest floor plan they have! The breakfast bar complements perfectly! As soon as I stepped in here my first thought was these are EXPENSIVE! WRONG! They are a great price that I have seen in this area! And if you face east like mine the sunrise best thing every the pool lights super romantic! The grounds well kept my dog has meet so many others ! And has made it his home too! The office yes they do remember you by name! Tiff she's one of the best, She's like the the Great Bambino here! Jeanette the best she will do the best to help you out! And Juan and the other guy, great maintenance quick with service always friendly!!!

B
01/10/2017



Call Us
(844) 201-6591
Address
4150 South 300 East
Millcreek, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed